China Connect ReStart #Live1 : "Post Covid-19 China : Digital Healthcare on Steroïds"

China Connect ReStart #Live1 : "Post Covid-19 China : Digital Healthcare on Steroïds"

Share This Content
As half of humanity is undergoing an unparalleled sanitary crisis, China was the first hit country, and is the first to start to recover.
Join us for a Unique Conversation "Post Covid-19 China : Digital Healthcare on Steroïds" with three industry leaders and entrepreneurs
- A Decade of China’s Healthcare Digitization Acceleration
- Healthcare road to Platformization: Tencent Trusted Doctors
- Post-Covid-19 and the birth of a “New Digital Health Order”
- Conclusion: 5 trends shaping the future of Healthcare inChina…and beyond?

With :
Sébastien GAUDIN, Co-Founder & CEO The Care Voice, StartupCare
Martin SHEN, PRESIDENT Tencent Trusted Doctors
Xavier VEYRY, CEO AXA China

Asia Pacific becomes the N°1 worldwide economic region in 2020. The crisis we go through can’t highlight more the weight of the Chinese Consumer and the dependence of the global economy on China

Retail, Travel, Culture, Entertainment, Automotive,...are just among the strategic sectors which have been hugely impacted by the CoronaVirus. In parallel, Edtech, Healthtech, eCommerce, online content and media, were among the beneficiary industries of a huge consumer and enterprise shift online, while hundreds of millions of people are progressively resuming work, after more than 2 months at home. China starts to bounce back.

China Connect Restart Live is your new weekly live-streamed series, aiming to support you in the deciphering of “Post Covid-19 China” in the fields of marketing, media, advertising and technology.

The Series is about to start, this coming Wednesday, April 8, 2020
5am (NYC) | 10am (London) | 11am (Paris) |5pm (Shanghai)

We are kicking our series on healthcare, with 3 fantastic speakers
-Sébastien GAUDIN, Co-Founder & CEO The Care Voice, StartupCare
-Martin SHEN, PRESIDENT Tencent Trusted Doctors
-Xavier VEYRY, CEO AXA China


The webinar includes a Q&A section, attendees can send questions in advance,
- via registration form,
- via email at contact @chinaconnect.fr
- or ask during the webinar.

Register exclusive Live conferences, and we are pleased to have you join the conversation!